860 West Front Street Evergreen, AL 36401 251-578-1992

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Evergreen, AL

Wolff Motor Company LLC
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Apr 21, 2022,
My car had reached its last mile but my credit was bad so I didn't have much hope. Wolff Motors has a good reputation for helping people so I thought why not. I am so glad I tried. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The office girl worked on my financing to get me the lowest down payment possible, she was great. I love my new car!!! Go to Wolff Motors you won't be sorry.
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Sep 16, 2021,
Great place to work and to shop for a great pre-owned vehicle.. I bought my Dodge Ram from them and it is a great vehicle. In full disclosure I'm now a sales consultant for Wolff Motors but I purchased my Ram before I went to work for them. Come by and see for yourself. Its a great place to buy your next vehicle.
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Aug 17, 2019,
I've actually never visited your store before but neither has Delilah Peterson. I'm giving you five stars mostly because of Delilah Peterson who rated you one star. That chick is a fraud. Why would you leave a one star review and not tell someone why? Businesses are concerned if they have not met your expectations and they want to do better. They are also concerned if you are the competitor and you are trying to drive their rating down. Maybe you are someone that just is trying to review enough companies that you can get your local guide rating. We will never know if you don't say why. Maybe you want it that way idk Delilah Peterson: You rated another friend of mine's business and he can find no record of you ever being his customer. I noticed that prior to a couple of days ago that you have not reviewed many companies. Suddenly 2 days ago you rated 30 or 40 businesses from Montgomery AL all the way to Pensacola with a side trip to Mobile AL. You gave most of them 1 star all within one day. What is the drive from Montgomery to Pensacola with a side trip to mobile? About 7 hours driving? that's 7 hours of 24 hours. So you had 19 hours to stop in and rate at least 30 other companies many that are only open 9 am to 5 pm. So who are you? Speedy Gonzalez on Meth?
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
May 7, 2019,
I work here so it's a wonderful place to stop at. True southern hospitality
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Apr 20, 2019,
Very freindly staff.. knowledgeable and courteous
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Dec 11, 2018,
Good
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Feb 28, 2018,
GOOD
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Sep 16, 2017,
Very nice staff and better than average used cars. Good value for your money.
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
Sep 2, 2017,
Nice cars and trucks low miles
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
251-578-1992
May 19, 2017,
Recently bought a vehicle from them. Everyone was nice and they made the paperwork very easy. I am definitely going to shop there for my next vehicle.
Google Maps
Wolff Motor Company LLC Wolff Motor Company LLC
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us